Two IABR–classics

At least as relevant as when published: Visionary Power, Producing the Contemporary City (2007) and Open City: Designing Coexistence (2009), two IABR–classics.

Until May 1: buy one and get the second for free!

With contributions from, among many others, Sharon Zukin, Lieven de Cauter, John Urry, Teddy Cruz, Kenneth Frampton, Vedran Mimica, Keller Easterling, Kees Christiaanse, Peter Sloterdijk, George Brugmans, Saskia Sassen, Arnold Reijndorp, Gerald Frug, Orhan Esen, Marc Angelil, Ash Amin, Stephen Cairns, Rainer Hehl and Daliana Suryawinata.

For more info on Visionary Power, click here
For more info on Open City, click here

temporarily reduced prices due to relocation
€ 17,50 and one free, plus postage and handling
order your books directly from IABR